When a user no longer needs to be assigned a Grovo license, you have the option to either remove or archive the user from the platform. Both options will free up a license but the difference lies in what happens to the user's data.
If you archive a user, their data will still live on the platform as well as in future reports that you pull. If you remove a user from the platform, all of their data will be removed from any reports you pull. We always recommend archiving users over removing them.
*Pro Tip - You can view archived users and trainings via the link at the bottom of the respective pages.